Kotelnikov Institute of Radioengineering and Electronics of Russian Academy of Sciences

JOURNAL OF RADIO ELECTRONICS

(zhurnal radioelektroniki)

online journal, eISSN 1684-1719

Editor-in-chief academician Yu.V. Gulyaev

ABOUT THE JOURNAL |  ARCHIVES |  EDITORIAL BOARD | PEER REVIEW | Publication Ethics | INFORMATION FOR AUTHORSCONTACTS | SEARCH

ABOUT THE JOURNAL
(
Russian page)

"Journal of Radio Electronics" ("Zhurnal Radioelektroniki") is a peer-reviewed open access scientific journal. ISSN 1689-1719 (online). DOI Prefix 10.30898.
The journal is registered in the Federal Service for Supervision of Communications, Information Technology and Mass Media (ROSKOMNADZOR).
Certificate of registration of the journl:
›Ž Ļ ‘— 77-34669, December 23, 2008.
Since 2010, the journal is included in the List of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals that have the right to publish scientific results of dissertations for the degree of Doctor and Candidate of Science (the list of the Highest Certification Commission).

Focus and Scope

The purpose of the "Journal of Radio Electronics" is fast priority publications in modern areas of radio engineering, electronics and computer science. These include, in particular, new methods of information processing, such as radio photonics, mathematical methods for analyzing physical processes in electronics, and numerical modeling of complex systems. The journal also publishes the results of experimental studies, provides information on new electronic devices. An important place in the journal is occupied by applied works in biomedical radio electronics, radiolocation, and radio wave propagation. A special place is occupied by publications in related fields, which are now becoming the basis for new ideas. Peer review is usually carried out by members of the editorial board, which significantly speeds up the publication process. In difficult cases, especially in related fields, reviewers from other areas of expertise are involved. The journal was founded in 1998 on the initiative of academician Yu.V. Gulyaev, who also gave the name to the journal.

Founder

The founder of the journal is Kotelnikov Institute of Radio Engineering and Electronics of the Russian Academy of Sciences. The project of the journal was developed in 1998 and was supported by the Russian Foundation for Basic Research (grants 98-07-90141 and 01-07-90371)

Thematic Sections

"Journal of Radio Electronics" publishes articles, containing original scientific results as well as reviews on the most actual problems of radio electronics. Reviews are ordered by the editorial board. Subject of articles should correspond to the thematic sections of the journal: 

Indexation

Publication Frequency

12 issues per year

Open access policy

"Journal of Radio Electronics" is open access scientific journal.

Archiving

Publication fee

Publications in the journal are free of charge for all the authors. The journal does not charge authors for the preparation and publication of articles.

Privacy Statement (Personal Data Protection)

The personal data of the authors are sent to the editors along with the text of the article and include the following information:
surname, name, patronymic of each author in Russian and English,
email address of one of the authors,
authors' codes in science citation systems (ScopusID. ResearcherID. SPIN, ORCID, etc.).
The authors' email addresses are used by the editors only for establishing feedback, they are not shared with third parties. Author codes are used for registering DOI and for posting information about the authors in science citation systems.

Copyright

The content  is licensed under the Creative Commons by-nc-nd 4.0 license. 

The use of journal articles is possible only for non-profit purposes, without change, with attribution and a link to the journal website jre.cplire.ru. Copying the entire issue of the journal without concluding a contract with the publisher is not permitted.

Peer review

All articles submitted to the journal are reviewed in accordance with the established procedure.

Disclosure Policy and Conflicts of Interest

Editorial board members, reviewers and editors are not allowed to use unpublished materials obtained from submitted articles in their own research. Information or ideas obtained through peer review must be kept confidential and not used for personal advantage.  
The reviewer should not have a conflict of interest with the authors. If there is a conflict of interest, the reviewer should inform the editor-in-chief about this and refuse to review.


© Zhurnal Radioelektroniki - Journal of Radio Electronics, 1998-2021

Минобрнауки России
ФГБУН Институт радиотехники и электроники им. В. А. Котельникова
Российской академии наук

ЖУРНАЛ РАДИОЭЛЕКТРОНИКИ

электронный журнал, ISSN 1684-1719

Главный редактор академик Ю.В. ГУЛЯЕВ

О ЖУРНАЛЕ | АРХИВ ВЫПУСКОВ | РЕДКОЛЛЕГИЯ | РЕЦЕНЗИРОВАНИЕ | ИЗДАТЕЛЬСКАЯ ЭТИКА | ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ДЛЯ АВТОРОВ | КОНТАКТНАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ | ПОИСК

О ЖУРНАЛЕ
(
English page)

«Журнал радиоэлектроники» - научный рецензируемый журнал открытого доступа. ISSN 1689-1719 (online). Префикс DOI 10.30898.

Журнал зарегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций (Роскомнадзор). Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации: Эл № ФС 77-34669 от 23 декабря 2008 г.

C 2010 года журнал включен в Перечень ВАК ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание учёной степени доктора и кандидата наук. 

 

Цели и задачи

Целью издания «Журнала радиоэлектроники» являются быстрые приоритетные публикации в современных областях радиотехники, электроники и информатики. К ним относятся, в частности, новые методы обработки информации, такие как радиофотоника, математические методы анализа физических процессов в электронике, численное моделирование сложных систем. Журнал публикует также результаты экспериментальных исследований, даёт информацию о новых радиоэлектронных приборах. Важное место в журнале занимают прикладные работы в биомедицинской радиоэлектронике, радиолокации, распространении радиоволн. Особое место занимают публикации в смежных областях, которые становятся в настоящее время основой для новых идей. Рецензирование проводят обычно члены редколлегии, что существенно ускоряет процесс публикаций. В сложных случаях, особенно в смежных областях, привлекаются рецензенты из других областей знаний. Журнал основан в 1998 году по инициативе академика Ю.В. Гуляева, который также дал название журналу.

Учредитель

Учредителем журнала является ФГБУН Институт радиотехники и электроники им. В.А.Котельникова Российской академии наук. Проект журнала разработан в 1998 году и был поддержан РФФИ (гранты 98-07-90141 и 01-07-90371).

Тематика журнала

В "Журнале радиоэлектроники" публикуются статьи, содержащие изложение оригинальных научных результатов, а также обзоры по наиболее актуальным проблемам радиоэлектроники. Обзоры заказываются редколлегией журнала. Тематика статей должна соответствовать тематическим разделам журнала:

Индексирование

Публикации в журнале входят в системы расчётов индексов цитирования авторов и журналов.

Периодичность

12 выпусков в год

Политика свободного доступа

Журнал предоставляет открытый доступ ко всему содержанию.

Архивация

Плата за публикации

Публикации в журнале для авторов бесплатны. Редакция не взимает плату с авторов за подготовку и размещение статей.

Декларация о приватности (защита персональных данных)

Персональные данные авторов присылаются в редакцию вместе с текстом статьи и включают в себя следующую информацию:
фамилию, имя, отчество каждого автора на русском и английском языках,
адрес электронной почты одного из авторов,
коды авторов в системах нучного цитирования (
ScopusID. ResearcherID. SPIN, ORCID и т.п.)

Адреса электронной почты авторов используется редакцией исключительно для установления обратной связи и не передаются другим лицам и организациям. Коды авторов используются при регистрации DOI и при размещении информации об авторах в РИНЦ и RSCI.

Авторские права (копирайт)

Все публикации в журнале доступны под лицензией Creative Commons by-nc-nd 4.0

Использование статей журнала возможно только в некоммерческих целях, без изменения, с указанием авторства и ссылкой на сайт журнала jre.cplire.ru. Копирование выпусков журнала целиком без заключения договора с издателем не разрешается.

Рецензирование

Все поступающие в журнал статьи проходят рецензирование согласно установленному порядку.

Политика раскрытия и конфликты интересов

Члены редколлегии, рецензенты и редакторы не имеют права использовать в личных исследованиях неопубликованные данные, полученные из представленных к рассмотрению статей. Информация или идеи, полученные в ходе рецензирования, должны сохраняться конфиденциальными и не использоваться с целью получения личной выгоды.
У рецензента не должно быть конфликта интересов с авторами. Если конфликт интересов имеет место, рецензент обязан сообщить об этом главному редактору и отказаться от рецензирования.

 


© Журнал радиоэлектроники, 1998-2021